Conselho da 15ª Subseção

Conselheira Clair Junkes Carteira:12.307 Telefone:99967-8687 | 3398-2575 E-mail:cjunkes@terra.com.br
Conselheiro Uriel Viecili Carteira:18812 Telefone:99969-8083 | 3367-4515 E-mail:uriel.ad@uol.com.br
Conselheiro Rubens Cezar Boschini Carteira:17881 Telefone:99955-7616 | 3367-3904 E-mail:boschini@brturbo.com.br
Conselheiro Rodolfo Kerkhoff Carteira:31873 Telefone:99659-5559 | 3264-9916 E-mail:rk.juridico@hotmail.com
29567 Pedro Henrique Bellaver Carteira:9880669 Telefone:3367-3175 E-mail:pedrobellaver@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Paula Silvina Lodato Carteira:24407 Telefone:99954-4915 | 3248-5512 E-mail:paulalodato@hotmail.com
Conselheira Patrícia Nicodemus Valenzuela Carteira:11981 Telefone:99975-0706 | 3360-7850 E-mail:patricia.nicodemus@yahoo.com.br
Conselheiro Pablo Oliveira de Azevedo Carteira:31571 Telefone:99992-0928 E-mail:pablonanet@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Olimpierri Mallmann Carteira:24766 Telefone:99923-5945 | 49 - 3046-8262 E-mail:olimpierri@olimpierimallmann.com.br
Conselheira Nara Regina Poeppl Pereira Carteira:11410 Telefone:99911-2775 | 3367-0349 E-mail:nararpoeppl@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Maria Helena Bittencourt Carteira:36002 Telefone:99923-8252 E-mail:mha402@gmail.com
Conselheira Maria Goreti Sbeghen Carteira:36834 Telefone:99919-5367 E-mail:goreti_mgs@hotmail.com
Conselheira Livia Castelo Madelli Moreira Carteira:26837 Telefone:99916-3554 | 3367-3971 E-mail:livia@mandelliadvocacia.com.br
Conselheira Kaliandra Taffarel Carteira:21374 Telefone:99944-6653 | 3367-0484 E-mail:kaliandrataffarel@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Joyce Lima Krischke Carteira:21163 Telefone:99616-7327 E-mail:joycelk@terra.com.br
Conselheiro Jonas Vieira Ramos Junior Carteira:26817 Telefone:98406-1088 | 3367-5702 E-mail:jonas@joanasramosjr.com.br
Conselheira Jamila Samantha Jakubowsky Garcia Carteira:26672 Telefone:99649-7484 | 3366-1167 E-mail:jamilasjg@hotmail.com
Conselheira Ivania Bortolon Pereira Carteira:29716 Telefone:98415-1874 | 3363-5250 E-mail:ivania.bp@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Giovan Nardelli Carteira:21894 Telefone:99626-0001 | 3366-4203 E-mail:advogado@giovan.adv.br
Conselheiro Fabio Farah Dell'Oso Carteira:19666 Telefone:99977-0381 | 3367-4291 E-mail:fabiodelloso@hotmail.com
Conselheira Deise Alice Regis Carteira:22634 Telefone:99607-7207 | 3363-1278 E-mail:deisealice@yahoo.com.br
Conselheira Debora Fernanda Gadotti Farah Carteira:18883 Telefone:99936-6561 | 3360-8090 E-mail:deborafarah@gfr.adv.br
Conselheira Angela Volpato Carteira:33476 Telefone:99987-3621 | 3248-2792 E-mail:advangelavolpato@hotmail.com
Conselheiro André Henrique Brascher Carteira:16242 Telefone:99967-7980 | 3367-0205 E-mail:andre16242@oab-sc.org.br
Conselheiro Marcos Emerson Krzisch Carteira:37025 Telefone:99636-9535 | 2033-0654 E-mail:marcos@mekadvocacia.com.br
Conselheira Josiane Brandão Coutinho Carteira:30224 Telefone:99616-1111 | 3366-5647 E-mail:josianebcoutinho@gmail.com
Conselheiro José Alvaro Machado Carteira:13308 Telefone:99967-3300 | 3366-8283 E-mail:alvaro@alvaromachado.adv.br
Conselheiro Jerry Angelo Hames Carteira:19774 Telefone:99977-0121 | 3367-3293 E-mail:jerry@hamesadvogados.com.br
Conselheira Janecler Alberton Carteira:36011 Telefone:99725-4475 | 3344-2116 E-mail:janecler_a@yahoo.com.br
Conselheiro Jaime Graebin Carteira:19997 Telefone:99904-5157 | 3360-8103 E-mail:j.graebin.adv@hotmail.com
Conselheira Indira Radke Carolo Carteira:33488 Telefone:99925-9635 | 3367-8050 E-mail:indira.radke@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Guilherme João Sombrio Carteira:34227 Telefone:99786-9999 | 3368-9021 E-mail:guilherme_sombrio@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Gisele Aline de Oliveira Lenzi Carteira:11186 Telefone:99152-9100 | 32612094 E-mail:g.lenzi@hotmail.com
Conselheiro Fernando Lemos Basto Carteira:9894 Telefone:99911-4000 | 33662717 E-mail:fernandobasto@guidoelemosbasto.adv.br
Conselheiro Eraldo Luiz de Carvalho Junior Carteira:4652 Telefone:99989-1415 | 3363-3535 E-mail:eraldocarvalho@terra.com.br
Conselheira Carolin Pinheiro Xavier Carteira:35888 Telefone:99942-1701 | 3344-2898 E-mail:adv-xavier@hotmail.com
Conselheiro André Vinicius Costa Pessoa Carteira:37288 Telefone:98828-0069 | 3081-0070 E-mail:adrecvpessoa@gmail.com
Conselheiro André Peixoto Abal Carteira:20510 Telefone:99131-9876 | 3361-9510 E-mail:andre@abalebranco.com.br
Conselheira Ana Maria Ribeiro Bertolo Carteira:22169 Telefone:99633-3384 | 3361-6836 E-mail:anabertolo@terra.com.br
(47) 3366-2060 - E-mail: balneario@oab-sc.org.br
Rua 916 n° 612 - Centro - Balneário Camboriú - SC - CEP 88330-570